Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Bruce DeHaven

University of Kansas                               
New Mexico State University                                 
Buffalo Bills                  
San Francisco 49ers                               
Dallas Cowboys                              
Seattle Seahawks                               

2012 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
2011 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
2010 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
2009 Seattle Seahawks Special Teams Coordinator
2008 Seattle Seahawks Special Teams Coordinator
2007 Seattle Seahawks Special Teams Coordinator
2006 Dallas Cowboys Special Teams
2005 Dallas Cowboys Special Teams
2004 Dallas Cowboys Special Teams
2003 Dallas Cowboys Special Teams
2002 San Francisco 49ers Special Teams
2001 San Francisco 49ers Special Teams
2000 San Francisco 49ers Special Teams
1999 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1998 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1997 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1996 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1995 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1994 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1993 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1992 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1991 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1990 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1989 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1988 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1987 Buffalo Bills Special Teams
1982 New Mexico State University
1981 University of Kansas
1980 University of Kansas
1979 University of Kansas
Coached With:
Mike Ackerley -- (University of Kansas)
Jerry Attaway -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Michael Barnes -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Joe Barry -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tom Batta -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tom Batta -- (University of Kansas)
Chris Beake -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Chris Beake -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Bob Bicknell -- (Buffalo Bills)
Dwaine Board -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Dwaine Board -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Todd Bowles -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Max Bowman -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bill Bradley -- (Buffalo Bills)
Casey Bradley -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Gus Bradley -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Tom Bresnahan -- (Buffalo Bills)
Vincent Brown -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Maurice Carthon -- (Dallas Cowboys)
George Catavolos -- (Buffalo Bills)
Eric Ciano -- (Buffalo Bills)
Mike Clark -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Walt Corey -- (Buffalo Bills)
George Cortez -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ted Cottrell -- (Buffalo Bills)
Nolan Cromwell -- (Seattle Seahawks)
DeMontie Cross -- (Buffalo Bills)
Joe D'alessandris -- (Buffalo Bills)
Daryl Daye -- (Buffalo Bills)
Glenn Deadmond -- (Buffalo Bills)
Mike Debord -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Andrew Dees -- (Buffalo Bills)
Chuck Dickerson -- (Buffalo Bills)
Chris Dickson -- (Buffalo Bills)
Larry Donovan -- (University of Kansas)
Kasey Dunn -- (Seattle Seahawks)
George Edwards -- (Buffalo Bills)
Don Fambrough -- (University of Kansas)
Chan Gailey -- (Buffalo Bills)
John Gamble -- (Buffalo Bills)
Gary Gibbs -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Keith Gilbertson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
John Hadl -- (University of Kansas)
Todd Haley -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bishop Harris -- (Buffalo Bills)
Gil Haskell -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Tom Headlee -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dan Henning -- (Buffalo Bills)
Stan Hixon -- (Buffalo Bills)
Steve Hoffman -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike Holmgren -- (Seattle Seahawks)
William Inge -- (Buffalo Bills)
John Jamison -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Jeffcoat -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bobby Johnson -- (Buffalo Bills)
Charlie Joiner -- (Buffalo Bills)
Rusty Jones -- (Buffalo Bills)
Terrell Jones -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Joe Juraszek -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Freddie Kitchens -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Greg Knapp -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Greg Knapp -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Darren Krein -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Stan Kwan -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bill Laveroni -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Don Lawrence -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bill Lazor -- (Seattle Seahawks)
David Lee -- (Buffalo Bills)
David Lee -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Chuck Lester -- (Buffalo Bills)
John Levra -- (Buffalo Bills)
Marv Levy -- (Buffalo Bills)
Tim Lewis -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Lind -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dowell Loggains -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Anthony Lynn -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike MacIntyre -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Buffalo Bills)
Steve Mariucci -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Larry Marmie -- (Seattle Seahawks)
John Marshall -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Carl Mauck -- (Buffalo Bills)
Brett Maxie -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Don McLeary -- (University of Kansas)
John Mcnulty -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Pete Metzelaars -- (Buffalo Bills)
Stump Mitchell -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Curtis Modkins -- (Buffalo Bills)
Jim Mora -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jim L. Mora -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Marty Mornhinweg -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Pat Morris -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Nick Nicolau -- (Buffalo Bills)
Greg Olson -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Chris Palmer -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Chris Palmer, -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bill Parcells -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Paul Pasqualoni -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Kevin Patullo -- (Buffalo Bills)
Sean Payton -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Pendry -- (Buffalo Bills)
Mike Phair -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Wade Phillips -- (Buffalo Bills)
Don Pile -- (University of Kansas)
Elijah Pitts -- (Buffalo Bills)
Robert Prince -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dick Purdy -- (University of Kansas)
Dan Quinn -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Dan Quinn -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Rich Rachel -- (University of Kansas)
Tom Rathman -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Gary Reynolds -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Ray Rhodes -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Ringo -- (Buffalo Bills)
Dick Roach -- (Buffalo Bills)
Kacy Rodgers -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Zerick Rollins -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Bob Sanders -- (Buffalo Bills)
Turk Schonert -- (Buffalo Bills)
Dan Sekanovich -- (Buffalo Bills)
Jim Shofner -- (Buffalo Bills)
Dan Shonka -- (University of Kansas)
Giff Smith -- (Buffalo Bills)
Richard Smith -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Mike Solari -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Tony Sparano -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Kent Stephenson -- (University of Kansas)
George Stewart -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Andy Sugarman -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Mike Sweatman -- (University of Kansas)
Jason Tarver -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Eric Thatcher -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ted Tollner -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ted Tollner -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jon Torine -- (Buffalo Bills)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Buffalo Bills)
George Warhop -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Adrian White -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ivy Williams -- (University of Kansas)
Larry Zierlein -- (Buffalo Bills)
Mike Zimmer -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Jim Zorn -- (Seattle Seahawks)