Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Woodrow Lowe

Kansas City Chiefs  
Oakland Raiders    

2000 Oakland Raiders
1999 Oakland Raiders
1998 Kansas City Chiefs Linebackers
1997 Kansas City Chiefs Def. Asst./Asst. Special Teams
1996 Kansas City Chiefs Def. Asst./Asst. Special Teams
1995 Kansas City Chiefs Def. Asst./Asst. Special Teams
Coached With:
Russ Ball -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Fred Biletnikoff -- (Oakland Raiders)
Chuck Bresnahan -- (Oakland Raiders)
Willie Brown -- (Oakland Raiders)
John Bunting -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Bill Callahan -- (Oakland Raiders)
Bob Casullo -- (Oakland Raiders)
Gunther Cunningham -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Erkenbeck -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Erkenbeck -- (Oakland Raiders)
Frank Jr Gansz -- (Oakland Raiders)
Garrett Giemont -- (Oakland Raiders)
Jon Gruden -- (Oakland Raiders)
Paul Hackett -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Carl Hairston -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jeff Hurd -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Lionel James -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Bob Karmelowicz -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ron Lynn -- (Oakland Raiders)
Don Martin -- (Oakland Raiders)
Mike Mccarthy -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
John Morton -- (Oakland Raiders)
Roberto Parker -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Skip Peete -- (Oakland Raiders)
Jimmy Raye -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Dave Redding -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Robin Ross -- (Oakland Raiders)
Al Saunders -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Kurt Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Marty Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Brian Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Willie Shaw -- (Oakland Raiders)
David Shaw -- (Oakland Raiders)
Art Shell -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Solari -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Gary Stevens -- (Oakland Raiders)
Mike Stock -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Darvin Wallis -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Waufle -- (Oakland Raiders)