Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Bob Karmelowicz

Arizona State University                               
Washington State University                                  
Cincinnati Bengals                                  
Washington Redskins                                 
Kansas City Chiefs                           
Houston Texans                                 
Detroit Lions                                  

2010 Detroit Lions
2009 Detroit Lions
2008 Houston Texans Special Assistant To The Head Coach
2007 Houston Texans Special Assistant To The Head Coach
2006 Houston Texans Defensive Line
2005 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
2004 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
2003 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
2002 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
2001 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
2000 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
1999 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
1998 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
1997 Kansas City Chiefs Defensive Line
1996 Washington Redskins
1995 Washington Redskins
1994 Washington Redskins
1993 Cincinnati Bengals
1992 Cincinnati Bengals
1988 Washington State University
1987 Washington State University
1979 Arizona State University
1978 Arizona State University
1977 Arizona State University
1976 Arizona State University
1975 Arizona State University
Coached With:
Dave Adolph -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Anderson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Ken Anderson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Jason Arapoff -- (Detroit Lions)
Jason Arapoff -- (Washington Redskins)
Russ Ball -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Bradford Banta -- (Detroit Lions)
Martin Bayless -- (Houston Texans)
John Benton -- (Houston Texans)
Dana Bible -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Malcolm Blacken -- (Detroit Lions)
Malcolm Blacken -- (Washington Redskins)
Marv Braden -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Bob Bratkowski -- (Washington State University)
Matt Burke -- (Detroit Lions)
Frank Bush -- (Houston Texans)
Troy Calhoun -- (Houston Texans)
Cam Cameron -- (Washington Redskins)
Perry Carter -- (Houston Texans)
Tom Clements -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Don Clemons -- (Detroit Lions)
Danny Crossman -- (Detroit Lions)
Gunther Cunningham -- (Detroit Lions)
Gunther Cunningham -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Vernon Dean -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Todd Downing -- (Detroit Lions)
Irv Eatman -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Erkenbeck -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jeff Fish -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jethro Franklin -- (Houston Texans)
Sam Gash -- (Detroit Lions)
Alex Gibbs -- (Houston Texans)
Peter Giunta -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Russ Grimm -- (Washington Redskins)
Paul Hackett -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Carl Hairston -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Haluchak -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Mike Haluchak -- (Washington Redskins)
Chick Harris -- (Houston Texans)
Richard Hightower -- (Houston Texans)
Jon Hoke -- (Houston Texans)
Johnny Holland -- (Houston Texans)
Jeff Horton -- (Detroit Lions)
Ray Horton -- (Washington Redskins)
Jim Hostler -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jeff Hurd -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Lionel James -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Shawn Jefferson -- (Detroit Lions)
Charlie Joiner -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Frank Cignetti Jr. -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Frank Gansz Jr. -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Larry Kirksey -- (Houston Texans)
Kris Kocurek -- (Detroit Lions)
Gary Kubiak -- (Houston Texans)
Stan Kwan -- (Detroit Lions)
Matt Lafleur -- (Houston Texans)
Tim Lappano -- (Detroit Lions)
Al Lavan -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Scott Linehan -- (Detroit Lions)
Billy Long -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Woodrow Lowe -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ron Lynn -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Richard Mann -- (Arizona State University)
Richard Mann -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Joe Marciano -- (Houston Texans)
Mike Mccarthy -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Mcdaniel -- (Houston Texans)
Thomas Mcgaughey -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Mcnally -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Ron Meeks -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Chad O'shea -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Chad O'Shea -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Greg Olson -- (Washington State University)
Fred Pagac -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Brian Pariani -- (Houston Texans)
Roberto Parker -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Frank Pollack -- (Houston Texans)
Mike Pope -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Michael Pope -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Tom Pratt -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ted Rath -- (Detroit Lions)
Jimmy Raye -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Dave Redding -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ray Rhodes -- (Houston Texans)
Dan Riley -- (Houston Texans)
Daron Roberts -- (Detroit Lions)
Greg Robinson -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Tom Rossley -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Keith Rowen -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Robert Saleh -- (Houston Texans)
Al Saunders -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Bob Saunders -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
James Saxon -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Kurt Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Marty Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Brian Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Schwartz -- (Detroit Lions)
Kyle Shanahan -- (Houston Texans)
Willie Shaw -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Terry Shea -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Sherman -- (Houston Texans)
Dave Shula -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Tracy Simien -- (Houston Texans)
Richard Smith -- (Houston Texans)
Mike Solari -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Frank Bush Sr. -- (Houston Texans)
Mike Stock -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Norv Turner -- (Washington Redskins)
Kyle Valero -- (Detroit Lions)
Jason Verduzco -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Dick Vermeil -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Joe Vitt -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Darvin Wallis -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Tim Walton -- (Detroit Lions)
Jeremiah Washburn -- (Detroit Lions)
Mike White -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Richard Williamson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Kim Wood -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Ray Wright -- (Houston Texans)
George Yarno -- (Detroit Lions)
Ron Zook -- (Kansas City Chiefs)