Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Dick Nolan

Dallas Cowboys              
San Francisco 49ers                     
New Orleans Saints                         
Tennessee Titans                            

1990 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backs
1989 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backs
1988 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backs
1987 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backs
1986 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backs
1985 Dallas Cowboys Receivers
1984 Dallas Cowboys Receivers
1983 Dallas Cowboys Receivers
1982 Dallas Cowboys Receivers
1981 Tennessee Titans
1980 New Orleans Saints Head Coach
1979 New Orleans Saints Head Coach
1978 New Orleans Saints Head Coach
1977 New Orleans Saints
1975 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1974 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1973 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1972 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1971 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1970 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1969 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1968 San Francisco 49ers Head Coach
1967 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
1966 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
1965 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
1964 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
1963 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
1962 Dallas Cowboys Defensive Backfield
Coached With:
Hubbard Alexander -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Ermal Allen -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Neill Armstrong -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Avezzano -- (Dallas Cowboys)
John Beake -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ed Beard -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ed Beard -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Ed Biles -- (Tennessee Titans)
Andy Bourgeois -- (Tennessee Titans)
Joe Brodsky -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Rich Brooks -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Buck Buchanan -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ray Callahan -- (Tennessee Titans)
Whitey Campbell -- (New Orleans Saints)
Dave Campo -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Tom Dahms -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Butch Davis -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Brad Ecklund -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Lew Erber -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jim Erkenbeck -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Chet Franklin -- (New Orleans Saints)
Chet Franklin -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Joe Galat -- (Tennessee Titans)
Bob Gambold -- (Tennessee Titans)
Jim Garrett -- (New Orleans Saints)
Mike Giddings -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Fred Glick -- (New Orleans Saints)
Paul Hackett -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Don Heinrich -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Howard (Red) Hickey -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Hill -- (New Orleans Saints)
Steve Hoffman -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Hollway -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Mike Holovak -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Ed Hughes -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ed Hughes -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jimmy Johnson -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Rich Kotite -- (New Orleans Saints)
Tom Landry -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Al Lavan -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Alan Lowry -- (Dallas Cowboys)
John Mackovic -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Lamar Mchan -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ken Meyer -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Burnie Miller -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jim Myers -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Nick Nicolau -- (New Orleans Saints)
Joe Perry -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Elijah Pitts -- (Tennessee Titans)
Tom Pratt -- (New Orleans Saints)
Jerry Rhome -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Lou Riecke -- (New Orleans Saints)
Alvin Roy -- (New Orleans Saints)
Sam Rutigliano -- (New Orleans Saints)
Doug Scovil -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Dick Selcer -- (Tennessee Titans)
Jim Shofner -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Jim Shofner -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jim Shofner -- (Tennessee Titans)
Dave Shula -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike Solari -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Gene Stallings -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dick Stanfel -- (New Orleans Saints)
Dick Stanfel -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Ernie Stautner -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Hank Stram -- (New Orleans Saints)
Y.A. Tittle -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jerry Tubbs -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Ward -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Paul Wiggin -- (New Orleans Saints)
Paul Wiggin -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tony Wise -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike Woicik -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dick Wood -- (New Orleans Saints)
Ernie Zwahlen -- (San Francisco 49ers)