Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Dave Shula

Dallas Cowboys      
Cincinnati Bengals  

1996 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1995 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1994 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1993 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1992 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1991 Cincinnati Bengals
1990 Dallas Cowboys Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
1989 Dallas Cowboys Offensive Coordinator
Coached With:
Paul Alexander -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Hubbard Alexander -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Jim Anderson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Ken Anderson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Neill Armstrong -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Avezzano -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dana Bible -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Marv Braden -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Joe Brodsky -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dave Campo -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bruce Coslet -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Butch Davis -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bobby Depaul -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
John Garrett -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Mike Haluchak -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Steve Hoffman -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Jimmy Johnson -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Karmelowicz -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Tim Krumrie -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dick Lebeau -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Alan Lowry -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Ron Lynn -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Jim Mcnally -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Ron Meeks -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Gary Moeller -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dick Nolan -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Pascale -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Larry Peccatiello -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Mike Pope -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Michael Pope -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Jerry Rhome -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Dick Selcer -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Mike Stock -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Chuck Studley -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Ward -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Wessel -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Richard Williamson -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Tony Wise -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike Woicik -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Kim Wood -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Sam Wyche -- (Cincinnati Bengals)