Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Forrest Gregg

Green Bay Packers             
Cleveland Browns               
Cincinnati Bengals               

1987 Green Bay Packers Head Coach
1986 Green Bay Packers Head Coach
1985 Green Bay Packers Head Coach
1984 Green Bay Packers Head Coach
1983 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1982 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1981 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1980 Cincinnati Bengals Head Coach
1977 Cleveland Browns Head Coach
1976 Cleveland Browns Head Coach
1975 Cleveland Browns Head Coach
1974 Cleveland Browns
1970 Green Bay Packers Offensive Line
1969 Green Bay Packers Offensive Line
Coached With:
Phil Bengtson -- (Green Bay Packers)
Raymond Berry -- (Cleveland Browns)
Zeke Bratkowski -- (Green Bay Packers)
Hank Bullough -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Lew Carpenter -- (Green Bay Packers)
Blanton Collier -- (Cleveland Browns)
Walt Corey -- (Cleveland Browns)
Bruce Coslet -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Tom Coughlin -- (Green Bay Packers)
Dick Evans -- (Green Bay Packers)
Frank Gansz -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Doug Gerhart -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dave Hanner -- (Green Bay Packers)
John Hilton -- (Green Bay Packers)
Rod Humenuik -- (Cleveland Browns)
Lindy Infante -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dick Jauron -- (Green Bay Packers)
Billy Kinard -- (Cleveland Browns)
Virgil Knight -- (Green Bay Packers)
Dick Lebeau -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dale Lindsey -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dale Lindsey -- (Green Bay Packers)
Richie Mccabe -- (Cleveland Browns)
Jim Mcnally -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dick Modzelewski -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
Dick Modzelewski -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dick Modzelewski -- (Green Bay Packers)
Herb Paterra -- (Green Bay Packers)
Willie Peete -- (Green Bay Packers)
Fran Polsfoot -- (Cleveland Browns)
Chuck Priefer -- (Green Bay Packers)
Ken Riley -- (Green Bay Packers)
Wayne Robinson -- (Green Bay Packers)
Bob Schnelker -- (Green Bay Packers)
George Sefcik -- (Cincinnati Bengals)
George Sefcik -- (Cleveland Browns)
George Sefcik -- (Green Bay Packers)
Nick Skorich -- (Cleveland Browns)
Al Tabor -- (Cleveland Browns)
Jerry Wampfler -- (Green Bay Packers)
Ray Wietecha -- (Green Bay Packers)
Dick Wood -- (Cleveland Browns)
Kim Wood -- (Cincinnati Bengals)