Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Emmitt Thomas

Arizona Cardinals                           
Philadelphia Eagles                            
Green Bay Packers                               
Minnesota Vikings                              
Atlanta Falcons                        
Kansas City Chiefs                             

Coached With:
Dennis Allen -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Sal Alosi -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Richie Anderson -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Fred Von Appen -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Keith Armstrong -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Atkins -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Charlie Baggett -- (Green Bay Packers)
Charlie Baggett -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Brian Baker -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Chuck Banker -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Clancy Barone -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Marvin Bass -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Chris Beake -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jonas Beauchemin -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Larry Beightol -- (Green Bay Packers)
Tom Bettis -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dana Bible -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Jack Bicknell -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Bollman -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Paul Boudreau -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Don Brown -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Gerald Brown -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jack Burns -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Tom Cable -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Callahan -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Gerald Carr -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Maurice Carthon -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Juan Castillo -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Mike Clark -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Rocky Colburn -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jim Bob Cooter -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Romeo Crennel -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Brian Daboll -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Chris Dalman -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Dean Dalton -- (Minnesota Vikings)
James Daniel -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Billy Davis -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Joe Decamillis -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Ed Donatell -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Rod Dowhower -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Paul Dunn -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Irv Eatman -- (Green Bay Packers)
Rudy Feldman -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jeff Fish -- (Atlanta Falcons)
John Fontes -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Jonathan Gannon -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Gary Gibbs -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Alex Gibbs -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Harry Gilmer -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dennis Green -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Jon Gruden -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ray Hamilton -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jim Hanifan -- (Arizona Cardinals)
John Harbaugh -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Carl Hargrave -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Pete Hoener -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Steve Hoffman -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Steve Hoffman -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Johnny Holland -- (Green Bay Packers)
Bill Hughan -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Hue Jackson -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jeff Jagodzinski -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jeff Jagodzinski -- (Green Bay Packers)
Dick Jamieson -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dick Jamieson -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Bill Johnson -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mike Johnson -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Billy Johnson -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Joe Whitt Jr. -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Chuck Knox Jr. -- (Green Bay Packers)
Chuck Knox Jr. -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Chuck Knox Jr. -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Tom Kanavy -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Thom Kaumeyer -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Greg Knapp -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Daryl Lawrence -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Bill Lazor -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Sherman Lewis -- (Green Bay Packers)
Sherman Lewis -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Joe Lombardi -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mark Lovat -- (Green Bay Packers)
Tom Lovat -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Pete Mangurian -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Evan Marcus -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Brett Maxie -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mike Mccarthy -- (Green Bay Packers)
Sean Mcdermott -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Leon Mclaughlin -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Tom Mcmahon -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Tom Mcmahon -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ernie Mcmillan -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Al Miller -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jim L. Mora -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Muir -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Mike Mularkey -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Musgrave -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Musgrave -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Derrick Nix -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Steve Ortmayer -- (Green Bay Packers)
Bernie Parmalee -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Sean Payton -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Pat Perles -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Floyd Peters -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Paul Petrino -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bobby Petrino -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Wade Phillips -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Glenn Pires -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Doug Plank -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Anthony Pleasant -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Robert Prince -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Dave Puloka -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Dan Reeves -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Alvin Reynolds -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Ray Rhodes -- (Green Bay Packers)
Ray Rhodes -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Terry Robiskie -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jerry Rosburg -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Keith Rowen -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Barry Rubin -- (Green Bay Packers)
Brent Salazar -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Chris Scelfo -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Willie Shaw -- (Minnesota Vikings)
David Shaw -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Rennie Simmons -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Nick Sirianni -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Danny Smith -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Mike Smith -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Jerry Smith -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Otis Smith -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Richard Solomon -- (Minnesota Vikings)
George Stewart -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Martin Streight -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Andy Sugarman -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mike Summers -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Eric Sutulovich -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Derius Swinton -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Harry Sydney -- (Green Bay Packers)
Glenn Thomas -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mike Tice -- (Minnesota Vikings)
John Tice -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mike Trgovac -- (Green Bay Packers)
Mike Trgovac -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Lance Van Zandt -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Brian Vangorder -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Joe Vitt -- (Green Bay Packers)
Joe Vitt -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Trent Walters -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Lionel Washington -- (Green Bay Packers)
Charlie Weis -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Joe Wessel -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ed West -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Steve Wetzel -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Ted Williams -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ollie Wilson -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Mike Wolf -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Kevin Wolthausen -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Alex Wood -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Ken Zampese -- (Green Bay Packers)
Ken Zampese -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Gary Zauner -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mike Zimmer -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Adam Zimmer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Zorn -- (Kansas City Chiefs)