Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Maxie Baughan

Georgia Institute of Technology                         
Indianapolis Colts                      
Detroit Lions                        
Minnesota Vikings                        
Tampa Bay Buccaneers                       
Baltimore Ravens                        

Coached With:
Tom Batta -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Buddy Bennett -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Dick Bestwick -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Dick Bielski -- (Indianapolis Colts)
George Boutselis -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Franklin Brooks -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Kippy Brown -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Jerry Brown -- (Minnesota Vikings)
John Brunner -- (Detroit Lions)
John Brunner -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Jacob Burney -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Jerry Burns -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Pete Carroll -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Bud Casey -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Monte Clark -- (Detroit Lions)
Ken Clarke -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
David Culley -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Rex Dockery -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Don Doll -- (Detroit Lions)
Whitey Dovell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Lester Erb -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Kirk Ferentz -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Jeff Fitzgerald -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Robbie Franklin -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Bill Fulcher -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Jerry Glanville -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Dennis Green -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Ralph Hawkins -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Pat Hill -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Fred Hoaglin -- (Detroit Lions)
Harold Jackson -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Ed Khayat -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Eddie Khayat -- (Detroit Lions)
Eddie Khayat -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Monte Kiffin -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Frank Lauterbur -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Al Lavan -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Lamar Leachman -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Marvin Lewis -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Jim Luck -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Johnnie Lynn -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Joe Madden -- (Detroit Lions)
Eric Mangini -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Richard Mann -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Detroit Lions)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Pete Mcculley -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Michels -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Tom Moore -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mike Mularkey -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Scott O'brien -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Scott O'Brien -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Ray Oliver -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Bill Pace -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Willie Peete -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Floyd Peters -- (Detroit Lions)
Floyd Peters -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Floyd Peters -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Mel Phillips -- (Detroit Lions)
Tom Pratt -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Dick Rehbein -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Alvin Reynolds -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Brad Roll -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Bob Schnelker -- (Detroit Lions)
Bob Schnelker -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Turk Schonert -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Jim Schwartz -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Larry Seiple -- (Detroit Lions)
John Settle -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Steve Shafer -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Mike Sheppard -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Jerry Simmons -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Darrin Simmons -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Steve Sloan -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Jerry Smith -- (Indianapolis Colts)
George Stewart -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Don Strock -- (Baltimore Ravens)
John Symank -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Rusty Tillman -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Marc Trestman -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mark Trestman -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Joe Vitt -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ken Whisenhunt -- (Baltimore Ravens)
Paul Wiggin -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Bob Wiley -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Bob Williams -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Jack Williams -- (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Sam Wyche -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Bob Wylie -- (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
Ernie Zwahlen -- (Indianapolis Colts)